Slifer Smith and Frampton Real Estate Summit County, CO
Live Help
117 S. Main Street

Breckenridge Realtors

PO Box 959
117 South Main Street
Breckenridge, CO 80424
Phone: 970.453.9090
Toll Free: 888.531.2800
Fax: 970.453.4130

Slifer Smith & Frampton has a convenient realtor location in the heart of Breckenridge on Main Street. Stop in and speak to one of our expert brokers to gain more information on home ownership in Summit County. This world renowned mountain community boasts some of the region’s best amenities, and our Breckenridge have been here for decades. Our proven track record of real estate success and local expertise, coupled with in-house closing, marketing, and technology departments work to make your real estate experience as smooth as possible.

Driving Directions

From I-70 take the Frisco/Breckenridge Exit (#201) onto CO State Hwy 9 South and go 10 miles into Breckenridge. The office is on the right hand side of the street just past Lincoln Ave between Clint’s Bakery and Eric’s.

Office Team Members
Sarah Barclay
Direct Line: 970.547.5941
Mobile Phone: 970.401.4697
Email Address:
sbarclay@slifersummit.com
Personal Web Site: www.homesforsaleinbreckenridge.com
Ben Brewer
Direct Line: 970.389.8500
Mobile Phone: 970.389.8500
Email Address:
bbrewer@slifersummit.com
Personal Web Site: www.team-brewer.com
Kate Brewer
Direct Line: 970.453.9090
Mobile Phone: 970.390.7058
Email Address:
kbrewer@slifersummit.com
Personal Web Site: www.team-brewer.com
Karyn Contino
Mobile Phone: 970.390.9111
Email Address:
kcontino@slifersummit.com
Matt Dayton
Mobile Phone: 970.485.1167
Email Address:
mdayton@slifersummit.com
Personal Web Site: www.nordicskihomes.com
Kijah Hanson
Direct Line: 970.547.7998
Mobile Phone: 970.409.8718
Email Address:
khanson@slifersummit.com
Michele Hart
Direct Line: 970.376.7799
Mobile Phone: 970.376.7799
Email Address:
mhart@slifersummit.com
Jeri Heminghous
Direct Line: 970.547.8247
Mobile Phone: 970.389.3989
Email Address:
jheminghous@slifersummit.com
Personal Web Site: www.SummitDreamLiving.com
Sheila & Steve Jagentenfl
Direct Line: 970.547.8245
Mobile Phone: 970.485.0825
Email Address:
sjagentenfl@slifersummit.com
Personal Web Site: www.ssjags.com
Jan Leopold CRS, ABR
Direct Line: 970.547.8244
Mobile Phone: 970.389.3714
Email Address:
jleopold@slifersummit.com
Dave Levinson
Mobile Phone: 970.390.8371
Email Address:
dlevinson@slifersummit.com
Joan Moats
Direct Line: 970.547.5932
Mobile Phone: 970.333.4470
Email Address:
jmoats@slifersummit.com
Personal Web Site: www.joanmoats.com
Cindy Nelson
Mobile Phone: 970.470.2043
Email Address:
cnelson@slifersummit.com
Jonathan Nixon
Direct Line: 970.389.6777
Mobile Phone: 970.389.6777
Email Address:
jnixon@slifersummit.com
Personal Web Site: www.SummitLandAndHomes.com
John Pfeiffer
Direct Line: 970.547.7988
Mobile Phone: 970.333.1352
Email Address:
jpfeiffer@slifersummit.com
Personal Web Site: www.summitcountyliving.com
Jim Schlegel
Direct Line: 970.547.8251
Mobile Phone: 970.389.3528
Email Address:
jschlegel@slifersummit.com
Personal Web Site: www.jimschlegel.com
Stacy Shelden
Mobile Phone: 970.389.6811
Email Address:
sshelden@slifersummit.com
Personal Web Site: www.stacyshelden.com
Debbie Stites
Mobile Phone: 970.389.8900
Email Address:
dstites@slifersummit.com
Personal Web Site: www.breckenridgehomes.com
Sara Gambino
Mobile Phone: 970.485.0210
Email Address:
sgambino@slifersummit.com
Jason Hawker
Mobile Phone: 970.485.1890
Email Address:
jhawker@slifersummit.com
Quick Search

Search for Broker by Name

Search All Brokers

Search All Offices

 
The Most Trusted Name In Colorado Mountain Real Estate for More Than 50 Years
Follow Us On Facebook Twitter YouTube Facebook info@slifersummit.com
Find a Home
Properties For Sale
Instant Property Notifications
New Developments
New Listings
Open Houses
List of Summit County Properties
Resources
Market Trends
Publications
Communities
Valuable Links
Luxury Blog
Utility Info
Our Company
Why Slifer Smith & Frampton?
Marketing
Office Locations
Mobile Sites
Contact Us
Feedback & Suggestions
Office Locations
Request Information
Office Locations
Keystone Resort: 970.496.4522
211 N. Main Street: 970.547.6000
117 S. Main Street: 970.453.9090
Frisco : 970.668.1550
Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Vail Valley Broker Center
© Copyright 2012 Slifer Smith & Frampton Real Estate | An Equal Housing Opportunity Company