Slifer Smith and Frampton Real Estate Summit County, CO
Live Help
Brokers
Sarah Barclay Photo Sarah Barclay
Office: 117 S. Main Street
Direct Line: 970.547.5941
Email: sbarclay@slifersummit.com
http://www.homesforsaleinbreckenridge.com
Eddie Bowers Photo Eddie Bowers
Office: 211 N. Main Street
Direct Line: 970.547.7953
Email: ebowers@slifersummit.com
http://www.summitcountyhome.com
Ben Brewer Photo Ben Brewer
Office: 117 S. Main Street
Direct Line: 970.389.8500
Email: bbrewer@slifersummit.com
http://www.team-brewer.com
Kate Brewer Photo Kate Brewer
Office: 117 S. Main Street
Direct Line: 970.453.9090
Email: kbrewer@slifersummit.com
http://www.team-brewer.com
Jon Clark Photo Jon Clark
Office: Frisco
Direct Line: 970.668.1550
Email: jclark@slifersummit.com
http://www.jonclarkhomes.com
Karyn Contino Photo Karyn Contino
CRS, CRB, MCNE
Office: 117 S. Main Street
Email: kcontino@slifersummit.com
Matt Dayton Photo Matt Dayton
Office: 117 S. Main Street
Email: mdayton@slifersummit.com
http://www.nordicskihomes.com
Reilly DeSantis Photo Reilly DeSantis
Office: 211 N. Main Street
Direct Line: 970.547.7959
Email: rdesantis@slifersummit.com
http://www.reillydesantis.com
Alya Garry Photo Alya Garry
M.Arch
Office: Frisco
Direct Line: 970.547.7975
Email: agarry@slifersummit.com
Kijah Hanson Photo Kijah Hanson
Office: 117 S. Main Street
Direct Line: 970.547.7998
Email: khanson@slifersummit.com
Annie Harris Photo Annie Harris
GRI, CRE
Office: 211 N. Main Street
Direct Line: 970.547.8252
Email: aharris@slifersummit.com
http://www.breckenridgehomerealestate.com
Michele Hart Photo Michele Hart
Office: 117 S. Main Street
Direct Line: 970.376.7799
Email: mhart@slifersummit.com
Jeri Heminghous Photo Jeri Heminghous
MBA, GRI
Office: 117 S. Main Street
Direct Line: 970.547.8247
Email: jheminghous@slifersummit.com
http://www.SummitDreamLiving.com
Sheila & Steve Jagentenfl Photo Sheila & Steve Jagentenfl
Office: 117 S. Main Street
Direct Line: 970.547.8245
Email: sjagentenfl@slifersummit.com
http://www.ssjags.com
David Karoly Photo David Karoly
Office: 211 N. Main Street
Direct Line: 970.547.6000
Email: dkaroly@slifersummit.com
http://www.DavidKaroly.com
Eric Klein Photo Eric Klein
Branch Broker, CEBA, ABR
Office: Frisco
Direct Line: 970.547.8248
Email: eklein@slifersummit.com
Chris Lankhorst Photo Chris Lankhorst
Office: Keystone Resort
Direct Line: 970.547.7942
Email: clankhorst@slifersummit.com
http://www.summitcountyproperty.com
Jan Leopold CRS, ABR Photo Jan Leopold CRS, ABR
Office: 117 S. Main Street
Direct Line: 970.547.8244
Email: jleopold@slifersummit.com
Dave Levinson Photo Dave Levinson
Office: 117 S. Main Street
Email: dlevinson@slifersummit.com
Michael Lytle Photo Michael Lytle
Office: Keystone Resort
Direct Line: 970.390.9592
Email: mlytle@slifersummit.com
Brian McLaughlin Photo Brian McLaughlin
M.B.A., M.S.A., MLO
Office: Keystone Resort
Direct Line: 970.547.7946
Email: bmclaughlin@slifersummit.com
http://www.summitcountyrealestatesales.com
Joan Moats Photo Joan Moats
Office: 117 S. Main Street
Direct Line: 970.547.5932
Email: jmoats@slifersummit.com
http://www.joanmoats.com
Jeff Moore Photo Jeff Moore
Office: 211 N. Main Street
Direct Line: 970.547.6000
Email: jeffmoore@slifersummit.com
http://www.summitgetaways.com
Cindy Nelson Photo Cindy Nelson
Office: 117 S. Main Street
Email: cnelson@slifersummit.com
Jonathan Nixon Photo Jonathan Nixon
MBA
Office: 117 S. Main Street
Direct Line: 970.389.6777
Email: jnixon@slifersummit.com
http://www.SummitLandAndHomes.com
Darryl Nolz Photo Darryl Nolz
Office: Keystone Resort
Direct Line: 970.547.7944
Email: dnolz@slifersummit.com
http://www.homeskihome.net
John Pfeiffer Photo John Pfeiffer
Office: 117 S. Main Street
Direct Line: 970.547.7988
Email: jpfeiffer@slifersummit.com
http://www.summitcountyliving.com
Dan Pins Photo Dan Pins
Office: Frisco
Direct Line: 970.547.8259
Email: dpins@slifersummit.com
Reid & Melissa Sander Photo Reid & Melissa Sander
Office: Keystone Resort
Direct Line: 970.389.5707
Email: rsander@slifersummit.com
http://www.play-homes.com
Jim Schlegel Photo Jim Schlegel
Office: 117 S. Main Street
Direct Line: 970.547.8251
Email: jschlegel@slifersummit.com
http://www.jimschlegel.com
Stacy Shelden Photo Stacy Shelden
CRS, RSPS, GRI
Office: 117 S. Main Street
Email: sshelden@slifersummit.com
http://www.stacyshelden.com
Tonia Steele Photo Tonia Steele
Office: Keystone Resort
Direct Line: 970.547.7991
Email: tsteele@slifersummit.com
http://www.toniasteelerealestate.com
Debbie Stites Photo Debbie Stites
Office: 117 S. Main Street
Email: dstites@slifersummit.com
http://www.breckenridgehomes.com
Scott Sussman Photo Scott Sussman
Office: Frisco
Email: ssussman@slifersummit.com
Maria Teodoru Photo Maria Teodoru
Office: 211 N. Main Street
Direct Line: 970.485.2658
Email: mteodoru@slifersummit.com
Stewart Voutour Photo Stewart Voutour
Office: Frisco
Direct Line: 970.547.7958
Email: svoutour@slifersummit.com
http://www.stewartvoutour.com
T.A. Williams Photo T.A. Williams
Office: 211 N. Main Street
Direct Line: 970.547.7961
Email: tawilliams@slifersummit.com
 
Quick Search

Search for Broker by Name

Search All Brokers

Search All Offices

 
The Most Trusted Name In Colorado Mountain Real Estate for More Than 50 Years
Follow Us On Facebook Twitter YouTube Facebook info@slifersummit.com
Find a Home
Properties For Sale
Instant Property Notifications
New Developments
New Listings
Open Houses
List of Summit County Properties
Resources
Market Trends
Publications
Communities
Valuable Links
Luxury Blog
Utility Info
Our Company
Why Slifer Smith & Frampton?
Marketing
Office Locations
Mobile Sites
Contact Us
Feedback & Suggestions
Office Locations
Request Information
Office Locations
Keystone Resort: 970.496.4522
211 N. Main Street: 970.547.6000
117 S. Main Street: 970.453.9090
Frisco : 970.668.1550
Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Vail Valley Broker Center
© Copyright 2012 Slifer Smith & Frampton Real Estate | An Equal Housing Opportunity Company