SSF Annual Awards Party 2020
Search for homes on
Feb 16, 2021 // Madeline Ansley
SSF Annual Awards Party 2020

The SSF Annual Awards Party is the culminating event that celebrates all of our company and individual accomplishments. Congratulations to this year’s winners!


Top Producer – Jeff Moore

Marketer of the Year – Stacy Shelden

Rising Star – Cristine Hazemy

Customer Service – Megan Wheat

Community Service – Renee Imamura

Company Service – Jeff Moore

Community Engagement – Kelsey Withrow

OMC of the Year – Courtney Shelden

Licensed Assistant of the Year – Kate Jablonski

Brokers Choice – Jeff Moore

Standards of Excellence – Sarah Barclay


Summit County Top Producers by Office

117 S. Main Street, Breckenridge – Sarah Barclay


211 N. Main Street, Breckenridge – Reilly DeSantis


Keystone – Darryl Nolz


Frisco – Eric Klein


Summit County Top Producers 1-15

1. Jeff Moore

2. Eric Klein

3. Reilly DeSantis

4. Sarah Barclay

5. Dave Karoly

6. Chris Lankhorst

7. Jim Schlegel

8. Darryl Nolz

9. Michele Hart

10. Mark & Melissa Baumann

11. Renee Imamura

12. Ryan Walsh

13. Jon Clark

14. Jonathan Nixon

15. Maria Teodoru

Posted in: Company Updates  |  Real Estate News  |  SSF

comments powered by Disqus

You May Also Like…